Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Fred M. Kusumoto, MD, FACC
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Ronald Cuyco, MD
Manila, Philippines

Conference Vice Chairs

Eugene Yang, MD, FACC
Seattle, WA, USA

Rodney Jimenez, MD
Manila, Philippines


Erdie Fadreguilan, MD

Michael-Joseph Agbayani, MD

Heart Failure and Cardiomyopathies

Erlyn Demerre, MD

Paul J. Mather, MD, FACC

Wilbert Allan Gumatay, MD

Interventional and Ischemic Heart Disease

Agapito Fortuno Jr., MD

Kwan S. Lee, MD, FACC

Timothy Dy, MD

Multimodality Imaging

Edwin Tucay, MD

Purvi Parwani, MD, FACC

Simonette Kristine Sawit-Rodrigo, MD

Prevention and Health Promotion

Eddieson Gonzales, MD

Lourdes Ella Santos, MD

Valvular Heart Disease

Romeo Santos, MD

Ronaldo Estacio, MD

Vera H. Rigolin, MD, FACC

Senior Advisors

Eleanor Lopez, MD

Eugenio Reyes, MD

Jude Erric Cinco, MD

Saturnino Javier, MD

Diamond Partner

Symposium/Booth Partner